Skip to main content

Our Counseling Team

Elementary School Counselor (Grades UPK-6):

Mrs. Kelly Carlie 

757-9967 ext. 1560


School Psychologist/CSE Chairperson:

Mrs. Nicole Kohlstaedt

757-9967 ext. 1600


School Social Worker:

Mrs. Ally Terranova

757-9967 ext. 1070


During non-school hours, if you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health emergency, please call:

Genesee County Mental Health: 585-344-1421  OR

Care and Crisis Helpline: 585-283-5200

If you have an immediate emergency, please call 911.